Major Virus from Greeting & Postcards

As of late May thru June I’ve been monitoring a large collection of emails I receive from many different sources (or at least seem to come from different sources). They attempt to get you to open an electronic Bday Card, Greeting Card, Postcard of some kind.

STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THESE. Although the virus is not a “major destroyer” as I like to put it, they are a MAJOR PAIN IN THE TUSH!! They appear as very nasty Trojan forms and are a major headache to remove.

Do not send or “receive” any type of ePostcards, Greetings, etc. for a long time. Any questions, please post as a Comment. Good luck and have fun!

2 Responses

  1. Online contests calls for wedding

    This Luxury Included(TM) getaway includes six days and five nights at any one of twelve Sandals Resorts located in Jamaica,

  2. Thies is great evnt work. When you do story for me on about my site. I would like that. Can you explore my region to find more depth about me and how I like to work with you. Thank you for entrtaining my friends and associettes.
    Gina

Leave a Reply

